Brian Blessed In Your Pocket

New from David P. Turnerberger III Enterprises.

The Brian-Blessed-In-Your-Pocket! Comes with 5 phrases:

1. “I’M BRIAN BLESSED!”

2. “SLIT THEIR GIZZARDS!”

3. “HAWKMEN! DIIIIIIIVE!!!”

4. “YOU’VE WON! LET HIM DIE!”

And of course:

5. “GORDON’S ALIVE!”

All lovingly rendered at 140 decibels.

Impress your friends! Annoy your neighbours! Worry your pets!

If I can get the funding, I reckon we could have it in the shops by Christmas. Who wants one?
Phrases designed in conjunction with Anton and Rob Stickler.

8 Comments

  1. You just need one of him laughing as well.

  2. YES! I WANT ONE OF THOSE WITH HIM SHOUTING AND EVERYTHING!

  3. Mere pockets cannot contain Brian Blessed. But I suppose Brian-Blessed-In-Your-Lead-Walled-Portable-Fallout-Shelter has neither the ring nor the appeal…

  4. I want him to say FRESH HORSES!

  5. I'd fund* it, only if he says AND NOW, HERE IS … YOUR PACKAGE! though.

    *funding may be imaginary.

  6. Actually, can't we get some sort of Firefox extension that lets you click on anything to get it read out in Brian Blessed's voice? I'd *pay* for that…

  7. Hmmm. I'm sure I posted a comment last night. wonder where that's gone?

    Anyway, there are a lot of good Blessed lines out there, aren't there? I also quite like "Who will rid me of this turbulent priest?!?" from Blackadder.

    I like the Firefox extension. How about a downloadable satnav? "TAKE THE THIRD EXIT ONTO THE A413!!!"

  8. […] the performance is incredible, from LOUD to EVEN LOUDER. Dave Turner has previously written about the genius of Blessed over at his place, so go and have a look. Blessed’s flip-top head roars into life throughout, […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment